For general questions about the department, the degree program, or admissions, contact us via email at epidemiology@unc.edu or call us at 919-966-7430. Questions about employment should be directed to 919-966-7460.

Til Stürmer

Dr. Til Stürmer

Chair

Til Stürmer
2101B McGavran-Greenberg
CB # 7435
919-966-7433
sturmer@unc.edu


Dr. Steve Meshnick

Dr. Steve Meshnick

Director of Graduate Studies

Steven Meshnick
3301 Michael Hooker Research Center
CB # 7435
919-966-7414
meshnick@unc.edu


Human Resources Manager

Sharon Sullivan
2103A McGavran-Greenberg
CB # 7435
919-966-7460
sharon_sullivan@unc.edu


Academic Coordinator

Valerie Hudock
2106B McGavran-Greenberg
CB # 7435
919-966-7459
vhudock@email.unc.edu


Assistant to the Chair for Business and Finance

Vicki Moore
2107F McGavran-Greenberg
CB # 7435
919-966-7470
victoria_moore@unc.edu


Fiscal Manager

Carol Burkhart
2107D McGavran-Greenberg
CB # 7435
919-966-7425
carol_burkhart@unc.edu


Technical Support Specialist

Spencer Gee
2103D McGavran-Greenberg
CB # 7435
919-843-9742
spencer_gee@unc.edu


Assistant to the Chair

Chandra Caldwell
2107C McGavran-Greenberg
CB # 7435
919-966-7419
chandra_caldwell@unc.edu


Our Mailing Address

135 Dauer Drive
2101 McGavran-Greenberg Hall, CB #7435
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7435
(919) 966-7430