Chair

Vacant


Dr. Jianwen Cai

Dr. Jianwen Cai

Vice Chair / Interim Co-Chair

Jianwen Cai
Cary C. Boshamer Distinguished Professor
3101 McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7788
cai@unc.edu


Dr. Lisa LaVange

Associate Chair / Interim Co-Chair

Lisa M. LaVange
Professor and Associate Chair and Director of the Collaborative Studies Coordinating Center
3101 McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-843-6368
lisa.lavange@unc.edu


Director of Graduate Admissions

Dr. Fei Zou

Dr. Fei Zou

Fei Zou
Professor
4115-D McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-843-4822
 fzou@bios.unc.edu


Dr. Joseph Ibrahim

Director of Graduate Studies

Joseph Ibrahim
Alumni Distinguished Professor
3109 McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-843-2715
ibrahim@bios.unc.edu


Dr. Jane Monaco

Dr. Jane Monaco

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Jane Monaco
Clinical Associate Professor
3107-D McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7261
monaco@email.unc.edu


Betsy Seagroves

Betsy Seagroves

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Betsy Seagroves
Executive Assistant
3101 McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7254
bseagrov@bios.unc.edu


Finance and Administration

Asst. Dept. Chair for Finance and Administration
Wesley Winkelman
3108-B McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7291

wwinkelm@email.unc.edu

 

Pre-Award Manager
Monika Soria Caruso
Contracts & Grants Manager
3108-D McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7268
monika_caruso@unc.edu

Post-Award Manager
Debbie Quach
Business Officer
3108-C McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7292
dquach@email.unc.edu


Melissa Hobgood

Melissa Hobgood

Academic Coordinator – Non-MPH Students

Melissa Hobgood
Academic Coordinator
3107-F McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7256
mhobgood@bios.unc.edu


Academic Program Support Coordinator

Vacant
Academic Program Support Coordinator
3107-E McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7262


Scott Zentz

Scott Zentz

Systems and User Services – Computing Infrastructures

Scott Zentz
Systems Specialist
3107-G McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-9411
zentz@bios.unc.edu


Communications

Jeff Oberhaus
3101 McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-962-2073
BiosCommunications@unc.edu


Dr. Gary Koch

Dr. Gary Koch

Director, Biometric Consulting Laboratory (BCL)

Gary Koch
Professor
3106 McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-966-7280
bcl@bios.unc.edu


Dr. Robert Agans

Dr. Robert Agans

C0-Director, Carolina Survey Research Laboratory (CSRL)

Robert Agans
Clinical Associate Professor
730 Martin Luther King Boulevard, Bolin Creek
CB# 2400
919-962-3249
agans@unc.edu


Dr. Donglin Zeng

Dr. Donglin Zeng

Co-Director, Carolina Survey Research Laboratory (CSRL)

Donglin Zeng
Professor
3103-B McGavran-Greenberg
CB# 7420
919-962-7273
dzeng@email.unc.edu


Our Mailing Address

3101 McGavran-Greenberg, CB#7420
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
919-966-7250