Biostatistics

Melissa Hobgood
Student Services Manager
3107 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7420
919-966-7255
hobgood@unc.edu

Veronica Stallings
Student Services Manager
3104 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7420
919-966-7262
stalling@bios.unc.edu


Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Wake Harper
Student Services Assistant
161 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7431
919-966-3844
wbh@unc.edu


Epidemiology

Valerie Hudock
Student Services Manager
2106 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7435
919-966-7458
vhudock@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Moore
Student Services Manager
2106 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7435
919-966-4914
jenjoyce@email.unc.edu


Health Behavior

Melonie Clarke
Student Services Manager
359E Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7440
919-966-5771
mclarke1@email.unc.edu


Health Policy and Management

Lynnette Jones
Student Services Manager (Admissions)
119B Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
919-966-7391
ljones3@email.unc.edu

Kim Sieler
Assistant Registrar (Executive, DrPH and CPDM)
120A Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
919-966-7364
krsieler@email.unc.edu

Jacqueline Siler-Coleman
Assistant Registrar (Residential Master’s, BSPH)
120 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
919-966-4609
jsiler@email.unc.edu

Cathy Padgett
Career Services Coordinator
118 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
919-966-7390
cathy_padgett@unc.edu


Maternal and Child Health

Julie Theriault
424 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7445
919-966-5981
jther@email.unc.edu


Nutrition

Jonathan Earnest
Academic Coordinator/Student Services Manager
260 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7461
919-966-7212
earnestj@email.unc.edu


Public Health Leadership Program

Cindy Reilly
Student Services Manager (MPH Programs)
4113 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7469
919-843-2385
cindy_reilly@unc.edu

Michele Fulton
Student Services Manager (Certificate Programs)
4113 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7469
919-843-5758
mmfulton@email.unc.edu

Kristen Hurdle
Student Services Manager (Certificate Programs)
4113 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7469
919-843-7629
kdhurdle@email.unc.edu

Recent News