Four Gillings community members honored for achievements in teaching, mentoring, research and service

April 16, 2020

The Gillings School has announced the 2020 winners of four of the School’s most prestigious awards – the Bernard G. Greenberg Alumni Endowment Award, the John E. Larsh Jr. Award for Mentorship, the Edward G. McGavran Award for Excellence in Teaching and the Harriet Hylton Barr Distinguished Alumni Award.