Full Menu Close Menu

Accessibility

NCIPH Staff

Lorraine Alexander Clinical Associate Professor lorraine_alexander@unc.edu
Karen Capps Human Resources Consultant kcapps@email.unc.edu
Kathryn Cheek Business Manager kcheek@email.unc.edu
Sue Daniels Admin Support Associate sue.daniels@unc.edu
Jean Ann Davison Nursing Continuing Education Specialist davison@unc.edu
Katy Dillard Public Comm Specialist/Webmaster dillard@unc.edu
John Graham Senior Investigator jwgraham@email.unc.edu
Deanna Hedgepeth Program Manager deanna_hedgepeth@unc.edu
Jeannine Herrick Workforce Development Associate jherrick@email.unc.edu
Ki’Yonna Jones Training Associate kiyonnaj@email.unc.edu
Julia Kimmel Project Assistant jmkimmel@email.unc.edu
Linette Kinnaman Distance Learning Coordinator linettek@email.unc.edu
Erin Magee Project Coordinator emagee@email.unc.edu
Gene Matthews Senior Investigator gwmatthe@email.unc.edu
Deborah McGee Accounting Technician dapicket@email.unc.edu
Jacqueline K. McIver Program Manager jkeith@email.unc.edu
Steve Orton Senior Investigator sorton@unc.edu
Lori Rhew Research Associate lorirhew@email.unc.edu
Matthew C. Simon Research Associate mattsimon@unc.edu
Janet Suttie Project Director janet_suttie@unc.edu
Marcia Swartz Training Associate marcia_swartz@unc.edu
Amy Belflower Thomas Technical Assistance Manager amy.b.thomas@unc.edu
Elizabeth Thomas Technical Assistance Project Coordinator esthomas@unc.edu
Steve Tovish Accounting Technician stovish@live.unc.edu
John Wallace Analytic Research Associate jwwallac@email.unc.edu
Cherelle Whitfield Program Manager cwwhitfi@email.unc.edu
Rachel Wilfert Interim Director and Training Manager rachel.wilfert@unc.edu
Brianah Williams Project Assistant brianah6@live.unc.edu