NCIPH Leadership Team


Dr. Amy Lanou

Dr. Amy Lanou

Amy Joy Lanou, PhD
Director
alanou@email.unc.edu

(919) 445-0774


NCIPH Staff

Lois Adler-Johnson, MPH Data Analyst & Advisor lois.johnson@unc.edu
Lorraine Alexander, DrPH Clinical Associate Professor lorraine_alexander@unc.edu
Eliza Allen Director of Operations egallen@unc.edu
Margaret F. Benson Nemitz, MPH Strategic Approaches Coordinator margaret.nemitz@unc.edu
Danielle Butts, MS Online Learning Specialist danbutts@ad.unc.edu
Rose Byrnes, MSW, MSPH Qualitative Assessment Coordinator rose.byrnes@unc.edu
Jean Ann Davison, DNP, RN, FNP-C Nursing Continuing Education Specialist davison@unc.edu
Joe Dawson, MA Digital Communications Specialist joedawson@unc.edu
Nedra Draughn, MA Project Coordinator ndraughn@unc.edu
Abbie Forbes Event Planner abforbes@unc.edu
Robin Gault-Winton, MSW Training Developer robingw@unc.edu
Shelley Hoekstra, MPH Training Associate shoek@email.unc.edu
Destiny James, MPH Community Engagement Coordinator dpj11@live.unc.edu
Jill Jiang, MPH Project Associate jirong@ad.unc.edu
Ki’Yonna Jones, MHA, MBA Senior Training Associate kiyonnaj@email.unc.edu
Lauren Jones, MPH Community Data Coordinator Lauren.Jones@unc.edu
Julia Kimmel Communications Specialist julia_kimmel@unc.edu
Jianing Liang, MA Online Learning Coordinator jliang@unc.edu
Deborah McGee Accounting Specialist dapicket@email.unc.edu
Gene Matthews, JD Deputy Director, Southeastern Region, Network for PH Law gwmatthe@email.unc.edu
Steve Orton, PhD Senior Fellow, Public Health Leadership sorton@unc.edu
Elisha Pittman Program Evaluator elisha.pittman@unc.edu
Lori Rhew, MA Senior Training Associate lorirhew@email.unc.edu
Lauren Schauer, MPH Community Assessment Coordinator lschauer@email.unc.edu
James Speckart, MA Curriculum Developer James.Speckart@unc.edu
Steve Tovish Accounting Specialist stovish@live.unc.edu
Faith Van Buskirk Feldt, MA Operations Specialist faith.vbfeldt@unc.edu
John Wallace, PhD Senior Data Advisor jwwallac@email.unc.edu
Cherelle Whitfield Lead Event Planner cwwhitfi@email.unc.edu

NCIPH Office

Mailing Address
Campus Box 8165, UNC
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-8165

Street Address
221 Rosenau Hall
Columbia Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Map and directions

NCIPH office are located on the second and ground floors of Rosenau Hall; 20 minute parking spaces are available in front of the building along Columbia Street or you can park at the Dogwood Deck off of Manning Drive
CONTACT INFORMATION
Email us at nciph@unc.edu.
Meet Our Team
Sign Up for Our Mailing List
Follow Us on Facebook

135 Dauer Drive
221 Rosenau Hall, CB #8165
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-8165
919-966-4609