MCH Staff Profiles

 

Research Staff

Kathleen Anderson Director-Community Breastfeeding klanderson@unc.edu 
Rebecca Lynn Greenleaf Social/Clinical Research Specialist rebecca_greenleaf@unc.edu 
Rachel Berthiaume Social/Clinical Research Specialist rberthia@email.unc.edu 
Dorothea Calhoun-Smith Business Services Coordinator dorothea_calhoun@unc.edu 
Mary Cleary Training Specialist clearym@unc.edu 
Brook Colgan Research Associate brook@email.unc.edu
Viet Nguyen Project Coordinator viet_nguyen@unc.edu
Kathy Parry Program Director kparry@email.unc.edu
Jacqueline Ann Quirk Social/Clinical Research Specialist jquirk@email.unc.edu 
Jeannie Marie Reardon Social/Clinical Research Specialist jreardon@email.unc.edu
Yvette Thompson Social/Clinical Research Asst. yvette_thompson@unc.edu 
Alice M Wertheimer Project Assistant alicew@unc.edu 

 

Staff

Carrie Aldrich Student Services Manager carrie_aldrich@unc.edu 
Kathy S Biancardi Public Communcation Specialist, Assistant to Chair kathy_biancardi@unc.edu
Jennifer Cole Director of Career Development jmcole@email.unc.edu
Quetta Long Accounting Technician quetta_long@unc.edu 
Lisa Perry Business Manager lisaperry@unc.edu 
Gail Plaisance Intermittent Temporary plaisanc@email.unc.edu 
Marcia S. Roth Director of Training Initiatives in MCH msroth@email.unc.edu