Student Services Managers

We have student services staff throughout the School dedicated to helping our students navigate their experience.

Biostatistics

Biostatistics
Veronica Stallings
Student Services Manager
3104 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7420
919-966-7262
stalling@bios.unc.edu

Biostatistics
Melissa Hobgood
Student Services Manager
3107 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7420
919-966-7255
hobgood@unc.edu

Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Environmental Sciences and Engineering
Jack Whaley
Student Services Manager
161 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7431
919-966-4818
jack_whaley@unc.edu

Environmental Sciences and Engineering
Wake Harper
Student Services Assistant
161 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7431
919-966-3844
wbh@unc.edu

Epidemiology

Epidemiology
Valerie Hudock
Student Services Manager
2106 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7435
919-966-7458
vhudock@email.unc.edu

Health Behavior

Health Behavior
Da’Esha McPhaul
Student Services Manager
359 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7440
919-966-5771
daesha09@email.unc.edu

Health Policy and Management

Health Policy and Management
Lynnette Jones
Student Services Manager (Admissions)
119B Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
919-966-7391
ljones3@email.unc.edu

Health Policy and Management
Kim Sieler
Assistant Registrar (Executive, DrPH and CPDM)
120A Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
919-966-7364
krsieler@email.unc.edu

Health Policy and Management
Jacqueline M. Siler
Assistant Registrar (Residential Master’s, BSPH)
120 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
919-966-4609
jsiler@email.unc.edu

Health Policy and Management
Cathy Padgett
Career Services Coordinator
118 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7411
919-966-7390
cathy_padgett@unc.edu

Maternal and Child Health

Maternal and Child Health
Carrie Aldrich
Student Services Manager
424 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7445
919-966-2018
carrie_aldrich@unc.edu

Nutrition

Nutrition
Jonathan Earnest
Academic Coordinator/Student Services Manager
260 Rosenau Hall
Campus Box 7461
919-966-7212
earnestj@email.unc.edu

Public Health Leadership Program

Public Health Leadership Program
Cindy Reilly
Student Services Manager (MPH Programs)
4113 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7496
919-843-2385
cindy_reilly@unc.edu

Public Health Leadership Program
Michele Fulton
Student Services Manager (Certificate Programs)
4113 McGavran-Greenberg Hall
Campus Box 7496
919-843-5758
mmfulton@email.unc.edu