Administrative Staff

 

John Barr   Accounting Technician   jbarr@unc.edu
Terrie Church   Administrative Manager   tchurch@email.unc.edu
Tammy Elliott   Accounting Technician   tammy_elliott@unc.edu
Ed Payne   Accounting Technician   ed_payne@unc.edu
 
Department Manager 
 
Joanne Lee   Student Services Manager   joanne_lee@unc.edu
 
Assistant to the Chair/Communications
 
Jonathan Mozes   Business Services Coordinator   jgmozes@email.unc.edu
Janet Scearce   HR and Grants Coordinator   jscearce@email.unc.edu
Tom Yates   Computer Support Technician   tomyates@unc.edu