All Faculty

 Biochemistry Faculty

Associate Professor
Assistant Professor
Professor, Associate Chair for Academics
melinda_beck@unc.edu
Research Associate Professor caow@email.unc.edu
Rosalind Coleman Professor, Division Director rcoleman@unc.edu 
Research Assistant Professor
Zuzana Drobna Research Assistant Professor zuzana_drobna@med.unc.edu
Leslie Fischer Research Assistant Professor lfischer@email.unc.edu
Anthony Hackney Professor thackney@med.unc.edu
Natalia Krupenko Assistant Professor inatalia@email.unc.edu
Sergey Krupenko Professor sergeyk@email.unc.edu
Liza Makowski Assistant Professor liza.makowski@unc.edu
Folami Ideraabdullah Assistant Professor folami@email.unc.edu
Martin Kohlmeier Research Professor mkohlmeier@unc.edu
Mark Koruda Professor mark_koruda@med.unc.edu
Pauline Lund Professor empk@med.unc.edu
Nobuyo Maeda Professor nobuyo@med.unc.edu
Mihai Niculescu Assistant Professor mihai@email.unc.edu
Daniel Pomp Professor dpomp@unc.edu
Patricia Sheridan Research Assistant Professor patricia_sheridan@med.unc.edu
Mirek Styblo Professor styblo@med.unc.edu
James Swenberg W.R. Kenan Jr, Distinguished Professor jswenber@email.unc.edu
Venkata Saroja Voruganti Assistant Professor saroja@unc.edu
Steven Zeisel W.R. Kenan Jr,  Distinguished Professor steven_zeisel@unc.edu

Epidemiology Faculty

Linda Adair Professor and Division Director linda_adair@unc.edu
Sandra Albrecht Assistant Professor ssalb@live.unc.edu
Research Assistant Professor
Cynthia Bulik Distinguished Professor cynthia_bulik@med.unc.edu
Shufa Du Research Assistant Professor dushufa@email.unc.edu
Penny Gordon-Larsen Professor pglarsen@email.unc.edu
Research Assistant Professor
Professor
Philip May Research Professor
Elizabeth Mayer-Davis Professor and Interim Chair mayerdav@email.unc.edu
Assistant Professor 
Research Assistant Professo
Shu Wen Ng Research Assistant Professor shuwen@unc.edu
Barry Popkin W R Kenan, Jr Distinguished Professor popkin@unc.edu
Anna Maria Siega-Riz Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs am_siegariz@unc.edu
June Stevens Distinguished Professor june_stevens@unc.edu
Kimberly Truesdale Research Assistant Professor Kim_Truesdale@unc.edu
 
Intervention and Policy Faculty
 
Alice Ammerman Professor and Division Director alice_ammerman@unc.edu
Margaret Bentley Professor pbentley@unc.edu
Assistant Professor
Research Assistant Professor
Associate Professor
Research Assistant Professor
Derek Hales Research Assistant Professor derekh@email.unc.edu
Suzanne Hobbs Clinical Associate Professor suzanne_hobbs@unc.edu
Clinical Associate Professor
Research Assistant Professor
Carmen Samuel-Hodge Research Assistant Professor cdsamuel@email.unc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
Deborah Tate Associate Professor dtate@unc.edu
Dianne Stanton Ward Professor dsward@email.unc.edu

 Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Andrea Anatar    
John Anderson Adjunct Professor jjb_anderson@unc.edu
Melissa Bauserman    
Judith Borja    
Melissa Daniels Adjunct Assistant Professor  
James Elliott    
Juhaeri Juhaeri Adjunct Professor juhaeri.juhaeri@sanofi-aventis.com
Tope Keku Adjunct Associate Professor temitope_keku@med.unc.edu
Adjunct Professor
Mihai Mehedint    
Angelo Mojica Adjunct Instructor Mojica@unc.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor
   
Adjunct Professor
 
Adjunct Associate Professor
Adjunct Associate Professor
 
Adjunct Instructor

Emeritus Faculty

Janice Dodds Emeritus Professor jan_dodds@unc.edu
Pamela Haines Emeritus Professor pam_haines@unc.edu