Intervention and Policy Faculty

 
Alice Ammerman Professor and Division Director alice_ammerman@unc.edu
Margaret Bentley Professor pbentley@unc.edu
Assistant Professor
Research Assistant Professor
Associate Professor
Research Assistant Professor
Derek Hales Research Assistant Professor derekh@email.unc.edu
Suzanne Hobbs Clinical Associate Professor suzanne_hobbs@unc.edu
Clinical Associate Professor
Lucia Leone
Research Assistant Professor
Carmen Samuel-Hodge Research Assistant Professor cdsamuel@email.unc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
Deborah Tate Associate Professor dtate@unc.edu
Dianne Stanton Ward Professor dsward@email.unc.edu