NCIPH Staff

Lorraine Alexander Clinical Associate Professor lorraine_alexander@unc.edu
Debbie Atkinson Data Services Specialist datkinso@email.unc.edu
Christine A. Bevc Epidemiologist Research Associate bevc@email.unc.edu
Louise Bolton Program Manager lbolton@email.unc.edu
Kathleen Buckheit OSHERC Continuing Education Director buckheit@email.unc.edu
Kathryn Cheek Business Manager kcheek@email.unc.edu
Dorothy Cilenti Accreditation Administrator cilenti@email.unc.edu
Jean Ann Davison Nursing Continuing Education Specialist davison@unc.edu
John Graham Senior Investigator jwgraham@email.unc.edu
Carol Gunther-Mohr Operations & QI Manager cgm@email.unc.edu
Becky Hart Public Communications Specialist becky_hart@unc.edu
Avia Mainor Workforce Development Specialist avia_mainor@unc.edu
Gene Matthews Senior Investigator gwmatthe@email.unc.edu
Deborah McGee Accounting Technician dapicket@email.unc.edu
Jacqueline K. McIver Program Manager jkeith@email.unc.edu
Tanya A Montoya Research Associate tmontoya@email.unc.edu
Stephen Orton Workforce Development sorton@unc.edu
Kasey Poole Decosimo Research Associate Kasey_Decosimo@unc.edu
Teresa D Riley Program Manager teresa_riley@unc.edu
Peggy Schalk Temporary schalk@email.unc.edu
Anna P Schenck Director anna.schenck@unc.edu
Matthew C. Simon Research Associate mattsimon@unc.edu
Jessica Southwell Research Associate, Research & Evaluation Unit jessica.southwell@unc.edu
Cherelle Whitfield Program Manager cwwhitfi@email.unc.edu
Rachel Wilfert Manager, Training & Technical Assistance rachel.wilfert@unc.edu
Lizzie Yates Administrative Assistant eayates@email.unc.edu