20th NHERW Registrant Information

nherw logo web

How to participate via Internet

Please bookmark this page and return here on June 3rd at 1:30pm EDT for the live webcast (a test signal will be displayed beginning at 1:00pm EDT).

The webcast will be at  http://sph.unc.edu/webcast/sph-webcasts/?webcast_id=2014-06-03_wc2000sp2014
Prior to the broadcast, that page will display a test signal.

The live broadcast will be streamed on June 3 at 1:30pm EDT (12:30pm CDT, 11:30am MDT, 10:30am PDT). A live signal will be displayed beginning a half-hour beforehand.

(NOTE: If you have visited the webcast page previously, you may need to refresh the page or clear your browser cache in order to view new content.)


How to ask questions prior to or during the live broadcast.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nherw

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NHERW2014

Webform:


Evaluation

After the broadcast you should receive an email with a link. We really appreciate your providing this feedback, since it helps us to plan our future activities and demonstrates to our sponsors the interest in and quality of the broadcast.

We hope that you can participate in the live event, but should that not be possible you can view the archived (on-demand) version after 1-2 days.


Related Links

National Health Equity Research Webcast Homepage

Schedule of Events – June 2-3 2014

Abstracts and Slides

Group Viewing Sites 2014

Sponsorships and Endorsements

Credits and Acknowledgements

Additional Resources

Frequently Asked Questions

Archived NHERW

Give to the National Heath Equity Webcast