Contact us

For Technical Support, please submit a Help Desk Request


barboriak_kathy_2008_03

Kathy Anderson
Assistant Dean for Information Technology
219-B Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-5312
kathy_anderson@unc.edu

  • Information technology leadership & strategy
  • Daily technology operation
  • Information security coordination
  • School representation to campus-level IT initiatives

 


andregg_bryan
Bryan Andregg
Systems and Security Manager
222 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-4394
bryan.andregg@unc.edu
  • School Information Security Liaison
  • Direct Information Systems Team
  • Direct Information Systems Development

 


binkowski_lew_2008
Lewis Binkowski
IT Project Manager
219A Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-9254
Lewis_Binkowski@unc.edu
  • Project management
  • Classroom design and support
  • Systems and network support

 


calleson_jerry_2008
Jerry Calleson
Online Instruction Group Manager
211 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-3779
Jerry_Calleson@unc.edu
  • Sakai and Blackboard support
  • Online content development
  • Web conferencing solutions
  • Lecture capture

 


Placeholder
Gina Coleman
Database Administrator
232 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-1296
ginacoleman@unc.edu
  • School database management
  • Development and maintenance of web applications
  • MIS accounting and salary projection applications
  • Support for School-level data applications

 


davis_ben_2011
Ben Davis
Multimedia Producer,
Streaming Services Coordinator
232 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-9753
ben_davis@unc.edu
  • Course content development and creation: Audio/Video
  • School soundbooth management
  • Classroom lecture capture and delivery
  • Web conferencing and streaming media services

 


Image Coming Soon
Paul Glass-Steel
Web Developer
222 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-966-1780
paul_gs@unc.edu
  • School website support and development
  • Web applications programming
  • WordPress support and development

 


hill_caitlyn_2008
Jennifer Caitlyn Hill
Systems Analyst
CB# 7400
919-966-2342
caitlyn_hill@unc.edu
  • File services and shared spaces
  • Network printing
  • Windows server support

 


laney_tom_2008
Tom Laney
Video Production Coordinator
232 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-3121
tlaney@unc.edu
  • Classroom technology
  • Audio/Visual support
  • Videoconferencing
  • Video production consultation

 


love_joseph_2011
Joseph Love
Info/Network Security Specialist
223 Rosenau
CB# 7400
lovej@email.unc.edu
  • Faculty and staff end user support
  • Information security support
  • Classroom imaging/security
  • Mobile device specialist

 


blair-headshot
Blair Mason
Tech Support Analyst
233 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-966-4863
bmason8@email.unc.edu
  • Faculty and staff end user support
  • Laptop and desktop imaging
  • Classroom technology
  • Audio/Visual support

 


mcghee_oj_2008
OJ McGhee
Instructional Media Services Manager
212 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-4149
OJ_McGhee@unc.edu
  • Classroom technology & audiovisual support
  • Videoconferencing
  • Faculty and staff end user support
  • Video production consultation

 


ochs_andrew_2008
Andrew Ochs
Instructional Web Developer
222 Rosenau
CB# 7400
919-843-6874
andrew_ochs@unc.edu
  • Sakai and Blackboard support
  • Web development

 


powell_melvin_2011
Melvin W. Powell
Tech Support Analyst
223 Rosenau
CB# 7400
mwpowell@email.unc.edu
  • Faculty and staff end user support
  • Laptop and desktop imaging
  • Mobile device specialist
  • Password reset administrator
  • Computer hardware/software Support